Back to top

Fish Health Unit - Contact Details

The Fish Health Unit Competent Authority is comprised of:

The National Reference Laboratory (NRL) for diseases of finfish, molluscs and crustacea and the Fish Health Unit Administrative Office

Please contact a member of the FHU Team below in relation to your specific area of enquiry.  

 

Fish Health Unit Manager

Bill Doré 

bill.dore@marine.ie

National Reference Laboratories

Finfish Health Manager

Neil Ruane

neil.ruane@marine.ie

Shellfish Health Manager

Deborah Cheslett

deborah.cheslett@marine.ie

Crustacean Health Manager

Teresa Morrissey

teresa.morrissey@marine.ie

Competent Authority Administration

Finfish Administration

Ayesha Power

ayesha.power@marine.ie

Shellfish Administration

Patricia Wilson

Eoghan Kenny

patricia.wilson@marine.ie

 

eoghan.kenny@marine.ie

Ornamental Administration

Ayesha Power

ayesha.power@marine.ie

General Enquiries

091-387200

notification@marine.ie